Classics Eagles

You Are Here : Staff > Directors

Classics Eagles Directors of Coaching

Classics Eagles supports the players, families and coaching staff in all CE communities through directors of coaching.  These individuals oversee the age-specific developmental groups and bring a combined 100+ years of coaching, directing and leadership experience.

CE Junior Development Academy
 - serving the U6 and U7 age groups
*  Mike Lentz   mlentz@classicseagles.com 

CE Youth Development Academy - serving the U8, U9 and U10 age groups
* Braden Bell       bbell@classicseagles.com

CE Premier Development Academy - serving the U11 and U12 age groups
* Mike Dwyer mdwyer@classicseagles.com

CE Elite Development Academy
- serving the U13 and U14 age groups
*  Mike Dwyer mdwyer@classicseagles.com  (U13)
*  Frank Speth fspeth@classicseagles.com  (U14)

CE Senior Development Academy serving the Senior Boys & Girls U15-U19 age groups
*  Frank Speth fspeth@classicseagles.com 

CE Director of Westerville - serving the U6 to U14 age groups
* Jeff Dybdahl   jdybdahl@classicseagles.com

CE Competitive Program - serving the U9-U15 age groups in the parent coach travel program
*  Tyler DeLorenzo   tdelorenzo@classicseagles.com 

Executive Director
*  Mike Lentz   mlentz@classicseagles.com

CE Director Education
* Brandon Koons   bkoons@classicseagles.com




Copyright © 2017 Classics Eagles
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In